Board of Directors

President

Angela Schaefer
Safety National Casualty Corporation
e-mail: angela.schaefer@safetynational.com

Communications Chair

Laura Ingram
AAIM
e-mail: laura.ingram@aaimea.org

Finance Chair
Woody Elliott
Southern Glazers Wine and Spirits
e-mail: woody.elliott@sgws.com

Membership Chair

Daryl Muhammad
SCI Engineering, Inc
e-mail: dmuhammadesl@gmail.com

Board Member at Large

Michael Koehler
Express Scripts
e-mail: mkoehler@express-scripts.com

Board Member at Large

John Short
Huttig Building Products
e-mail: JShort@Huttig.com

Immediate Past President

Monica Sauls
Boeing
e-mail: monica.sauls@boeing.com



Lori Maher McCombs
Maher Group LLC
e-mail: lori@mahergroupllc.com